Back to our Welcome Page

FBS logo


The Franco-British Society


Her Majesty The Queen

The Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP

Hon. Vice-President  HE The French Ambassador

Members of the Council
Chairman: The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE
Vice-Chairman: The Rt Hon The Baroness Quin PC

Mrs Dolores Ditner
The Lady Duncan-Sandys
Dr Cynthia Gamble
Miss Rosemary Gorman
Dr Chrystel Hug

Mr Jonathan Noakes
Mr Bernard Palmer
Mr Christopher Robson
Mrs Barbara Stevens
The Lady Strabolgi
Hon. Legal Adviser: Mr Richard Fairbairn
Hon. Treasurer: Mr Peter McCoy FCA

Company Limited by Guarantee
(not having a share capital)
Registered Charity No. 214096

For further information please contact:
Mrs Isabelle Gault
Executive Secretary
Franco-British Society
3 Dovedale Studios
465 Battersea Park Road
London SW11 4LR



Click to see details of our current Announcements

Top of Page